Grml Blog

Entries from April 2005

Topics from April, 2005

54 - grml running on JFS

Tuesday, April 26. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in general

53 - grml running on reiserfs

Tuesday, April 26. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in general

52 - grml running on XFS

Monday, April 25. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in general

51 - developing grml on grml

Sunday, April 24. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in general

50 - packaged git-pasky

Saturday, April 23. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in packages

49 - packaged detox

Saturday, April 23. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in packages

48 - grml zsh refcard

Thursday, April 21. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in general

47 - grml devel release 0.3-4

Thursday, April 21. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in general

46 - packaged s10sh and shadowfs

Sunday, April 17. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in packages

45 - grml demo video

Tuesday, April 12. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in links

44 - firefox extensions

Sunday, April 10. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in packages

43 - rootsh packaged

Sunday, April 10. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in packages

42 - several updates, packaged sfind

Saturday, April 9. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in packages

41 - Isn't there even a text based Linux (grml)?

Saturday, April 9. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in links

40 - change language defaults on grml

Saturday, April 9. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in general

39 - status report - grml 0.3-3

Friday, April 8. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in general

38 - grml-kernel: another update

Saturday, April 2. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in general

37 - april joke 2005

Friday, April 1. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in general

36 - grml provides XPDE

Friday, April 1. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in general

35 - grml running with vesafb-tng

Friday, April 1. 2005. Posted by Michael Prokop in general

Quicksearch